SCHOOL YEAR 2021 / 2022

AUTUMN TERM : Wed 1 September – Fri 17 December 2021
Half Term : 23rd – 31st Oct 2021

SPRING TERM : Tues 4 January – Fri 1 April 2022
Half Term: 12th – 20th Feb 2022

SUMMER TERM : Tues 19 April – Fri 22 July 2022
Half Term : 28th May – 5th Jun 2022

INSET Days : Wed 1 September; Fri 22 October; Mon 1 November; Tues 19 April; Fri 27 May; Fri 22 July
Bank Holiday : Mon 2 May