We endeavour to offer a broad range of age appropriate after school activities for children at St Peter’s School. These are organised with the help of outside providers. We regularly monitor the quality of coaches that work with our children and all necessary safeguarding checks are undertaken. Whilst we are happy to share these opportunities with parents/carers and pupils, we have no responsibility for them if they are provided by third parties.

We would like all our children to have the opportunity to attend a club so parents may ask the headteacher in confidence for financial support if this is an issue.

Clubs are open to all children but we recommend that Reception children should only consider joining in the summer term.

After School Clubs for Autumn Term 2022

MONDAY

Performing Arts

Mon 12 Sept – Mon 5 Dec
(excl half term and Book Week Mon 28 Nov)

TUESDAY

Football

Tues 13 Sept – Tues 6 Dec
(excl half term and Book Week Tues 29 Nov)

WEDNESDAY

Street Dance

Wed 14 Sept – Wed 7 Dec
(excl half term and Book Week Wed 30 Nov)

THURSDAY

Yoga

Thurs 15 Sept – Thurs 8 Dec
(excl half term and Book Week Thurs 1 Dec)

FRIDAY

Tennis

Fri 9 Sept – Fri 9 Dec
(excl half term and Book Week Fri 2 Dec)