ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/23

Thurs 1 September
Fri 2 September
Mon 5 September
Tues 6 September
Wed 7 September
Mon 12 September
Thurs 15 September
Wed 21 September
Thurs 29 September
Fri 30 September
Mon 3 October
Tues 11 October
Wed 12 October
Tues 18 October
Thurs 20 October

INSET Day – school closed for Staff training
INSET Day – school closed for Staff training
Year 1, Year 2 and Reception Group A Children only back to school
Year 1, Year 2 and Reception Group B Children only back to school
ALL children in school
2.50pm Ladybirds and Dragonflies Parents’ Welcome Meeting in classroom
2.45pm Busy Bees Parents’ Welcome Meeting in school hall
School Photographs
9am Harvest Service @ St Peter’s Church, Tandridge – All welcome
9-10am Macmillan Coffee Morning
Dragonflies Class Trip to Nower Wood Outdoor Education Centre
5-6pm Open Evening for Prospective Parents September 2023 Entry
9.15am Open Morning for Prospective Parents September 2023 Entry
Parent Teacher Consultations by appointment – details to follow
Parent Teacher Consultations by appointment – details to follow

Autumn Half Term

Fri 4 November
Thurs 10 November
w/c 14 November
Tues 15 November
Wed 16 November
Fri 18 November
Thurs 24 November
w/c 28 November
Mon 28 November
Thurs 1 December
Fri 2 December

Tues 6 December
Wed 7 December
Thurs 8 December
Fri 9 December

Mon 12 December
Tues 13 December
Wed 14 December
Fri 16 December

Flu Vaccinations
9am Class Reps Meeting
Anti Bullying Week: Reach Out
5-6pm Open Evening for Prospective Parents September 2023 Entry
9.15am Open Morning for Prospective Parents September 2023 Entry
Children in Need MUFTI Day
PAUSE Day: Advent
Book Week   – NO AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS THIS WEEK
Dragonflies Teatime after school in the Village Hall – All welcome
Book Week Dressing Up Day
Reindeer Run
2.30pm “Bring Your Grandparent to School” Storytime
9.15am Open Morning for Prospective Parents September 2022 Entry
9.30am & 2pm Busy Bees Nativity
2pm KS1 Christmas Play
2pm KS1 Christmas Play
3.10pm Open Classrooms
Friends of St Peter’s Elfridges
3.15pm – 5pm Friends of St Peter’s Cinema Night
School Christmas Lunch
9am Christmas Service @ St Peter’s Church, Tandridge – All welcome

Christmas Break

Tues 3 January
Wed 4 January
Wed 11 January
Sun 15 January
w/c 6 February
Tues 7 February
Fri 10 February

INSET Day – School closed for Staff Training
Start of Spring Term
Pied Piper Theatre Company: Burglar Bill
Closing Date for Primary School Applications: Reception and Year 3
E-Safety Week
Internet Safety Day with Parent Information Session
3.10pm Open Classrooms

Spring Half Term

w/c 20 February
Fri 24 February
Tues 7 March
Tues 14 March
Thurs 16 March
Fri 24 March
Mon 27 March
Fri 31 March

Science Week
Dress Up Day for Science Week
Ladybirds Class Trip to Bodiam Castle
Parent Teacher Consultations – by appointment
Parent Teacher Consultations – by appointment
3.10pm Open Classrooms
Ladybirds Teatime after school in Village Hall – All welcome
9am Easter Service @ St Peter’s Church, Tandridge – All welcome

Easter Break

Mon 17 April
Mon 1 May
Mon 8 May

INSET Day – school closed for staff training
Bank Holiday
Additional Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term

Mon 5 June
Thurs 29 June
Fri 21 July

INSET Day – School closed for Staff Training
PAUSE DAY: St Peter
9am End of Year Celebration Service @ St Peter’s Church, Tandridge – All welcome